MSJ Tech and Robotics Club’s current officers are as follows. ¬†Beyond overseeing the club in general, their individual responsibilities are dictated in the club constitution. ¬†Please feel free to provide them with any opinions, suggestions, and advice!

President: Karthik Bharathala (
Vice President: Nikhil Mehta (
Vice President: Catherine Zeng (
Treasurer: Jeffrey Liu (
Secretary: Jerry Yu (
Public Relations: Aparna Bharathala (
Webmaster: Aaron Chen (
FRC Representative: Vignesh Voradarajan (

TARC Group: All TARC Members (
TARC Director: Katherine Xiang (
TARC Director: Kevin Chen (

TSA Coordinator: Chris Wang (
Co-TSA Coordinator: Catherine Zeng (